Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
Game Rank
Servers:
Teams:
Fans:
698
Players:
93
PREV 1 2 NEXT
countbrassPM
#1
connecting ETQW to the Internet
Oct 25, 2010 4:49 PM
Joined: Oct 25, 2010
Posts: 1
Hi , My ETQW game has stopped showing online games , I can not even conect direct to an IP , Any Ideas how to fix this .

Count Brass
dolliewithagunPM
#2
Nov 12, 2010 5:17 PM
Joined: Nov 12, 2010
Posts: 2
This has happened to me before. Try downloading the newest patch again, 2.60
If all else fails. Completely uninstall the game, and download ET and the Patch again.
etqwPM
#3
Dec 08, 2010 8:35 AM
Joined: Dec 06, 2010
Posts: 2
can some1 tell me where to find some code??? on online registering?????



etqwPM
#4
Dec 08, 2010 9:14 AM
Joined: Dec 06, 2010
Posts: 2
is need some patch??????? O.o
locutusewzPM
#5
Jan 29, 2011 4:31 PM
Joined: May 29, 2010
Posts: 1
dolliewithagun wrote:
This has happened to me before. Try downloading the newest patch again, 2.60

If all else fails. Completely uninstall the game, and download ET and the Patch again.


Wrong patch... this one is for Wolfenstein ET not Quake Wars...

You need to install patch: v1.0 - v1.5... going automaticly...
lzhammerPM
#6
Apr 26, 2014 1:30 PM
Joined: Dec 29, 2007
Posts: 10
you can connect with in to LZ QW server Address: 184.173.28.2 Port: 27733
Last edited by: lzhammer Jun 25, 2014 3:21 AM
chedhmannPM
#7
Feb 10, 2015 11:17 AM
Joined: Feb 10, 2015
Posts: 6
We need help, my son and me. We have 2 games, but impossible to connect. I m french, can you help us?
Thanks.
lzhammerPM
#8
Mar 09, 2015 4:26 AM
Joined: Dec 29, 2007
Posts: 10
chedhmann wrote:
We need help, my son and me. We have 2 games, but impossible to connect. I m french, can you help us?
Thanks.

whats the problem you are having?
chedhmannPM
#9
Mar 09, 2015 4:48 AM
Joined: Feb 10, 2015
Posts: 6
We have 2 games (one for me /one for my son), but we can't play online. The tab "play online" is grey tint or vanish if you prefer.
What i can do?

Excuse for my english, i'm french
lzhammerPM
#10
Mar 09, 2015 5:05 AM
Joined: Dec 29, 2007
Posts: 10
ok well lets start here have you updated the game to 1.5? if not go here to download and installhttp://www.splashdamage.com/downloads

then try to log on and see what happens then.. I will look for your reply in the morning. or you can go to http://www.lzclan.com we have a help forum and you can post And I can help you there also.
PREV 1 2 NEXT