Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
GAMETRACKER FORUMS
Forum Home > GT Lite Client > Problem starting ArmA 2
micaelhahnPM
#1
Problem starting ArmA 2
Apr 17, 2017 7:02 PM
Joined: Jul 07, 2016
Posts: 1

When I try to get into any server the GT takes me to the store page instead of starting the game.

Please, can someone help me
burnPM
#2
Apr 17, 2017 8:28 PM
GAMETRACKER ADMIN Joined: Sep 27, 2006
Posts: 10927
This is a known issue and may be fixed in a future update.
I do not have any timeframe when that may be.
I am retired from GameTracker after 11 years and will not be responsive for support requests.

andreypopa24PM
#3
Sep 09, 2017 6:15 AM
Joined: Dec 31, 2011
Posts: 1
I have the same problem. Can someone help me please?
chimaera500PM
#4
Sep 09, 2017 6:53 AM
GAMETRACKER MODERATOR Joined: Jul 14, 2009
Posts: 2884
The hint would be in the previous post by the Admin.

It's a known issue.
Clearly as you have found it also, it has not been fixed yet.
There is no time scale for when it might be fixed.

__
I am a community user. I do not reply to private message requests for support.
Hint: I do not accept (or reply to) personal requests for re-ranking or unbanning.
You must use the forums please.

Links:
Forum Guidelines | Reporting abuse | Guides & FAQs | General Help