Vultr.com - Instant Cloud Server Deployment
RED ENGINEERS SQUAD 4 MEMBERS:
Home
Forum
News
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Forum Home > Official info > Timetable/Расписание
engineer1030PM
#1
Timetable/Расписание
Jan 10, 2018 2:14 PM
EngineerACE Founder - Joined: Apr 24, 2012
Posts: 17
Timetable : weekdays from 16:00 GMT+0 until 22:00 GMT+0 or up to 04:00 GMT+0. Weekends: all day.
The mission continues to its full completion


Расписание работы : рабочие дни с 16:00 GMT+0 (20:00 MSK) до 22:00 GMT+0 (02:00 MSK) или до 04:00 GMT+0 (08:00 MSK). Выходные дни: круглый день.
Миссия продолжается (при отсутствии критических ошибок) до полного завершения, длительность до 2-3 недель


Last edited by: engineer1030 Jan 13, 2018 5:49 AM
ruslik-bPM
#2
Jan 12, 2018 12:56 PM
Руслан Member - Joined: Dec 17, 2009
Posts: 1
Выходные начинаются в пятницу?
p.s забавый форум. Спасибо!
engineer1030PM
#3
Jan 12, 2018 1:19 PM
EngineerACE Founder - Joined: Apr 24, 2012
Posts: 17
ruslik-b wrote:
Выходные начинаются в пятницу?
p.s забавый форум. Спасибо!

Начинаются в пятницу вечером. Заканчиваются в понедельник утром.
Форум практически пуст. Приглашение ни к чему не обязывает. Просто тебя видели на сервере.
hungarygeorgePM
#4
Jul 28, 2018 3:15 PM
Gyuri Member - Joined: Jul 29, 2017
Posts: 1
I cant join the server.Just wait the host.Other server is working.This page write 1 player play but in game nobody playing and no conecting.
engineer1030PM
#5
Jul 29, 2018 5:21 PM
EngineerACE Founder - Joined: Apr 24, 2012
Posts: 17
hungarygeorge wrote:
I cant join the server.Just wait the host.Other server is working.This page write 1 player play but in game nobody playing and no conecting.

I was out of the server management, and server hangs at one of weekend days.

Now it is resurrected on the Mercallilo targeted (last Thursday saving, no more modern one). It is possible situation during playing a very long missions.

When hanging, server may respond non correctly and never allow connection. it simply hangs but nevertheliess respond in same strange manner. You could see it all with your own eyes.